IPL 2020, KKR vs MI Fantasy 11: Predicted Playing XI, Fantasy Tips For Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders

The 13th season of IPL 2020 has reached its second half and now the race for playoffs among all the eight teams has intensified. In the 32nd match of IPL 2020, on Friday, there will be a fight between Mumbai Indians and Kolkata Knight Riders and it will be a thriller for sure as both teams are in excellent form. When the two teams clashed earlier this season, Mumbai Indians were successful in winning the game.

Defending champion Mumbai Indians are second in the points table with 10 points and have performed well in the last 4 matches. In such a situation, Mumbai Indians will hardly make any changes in their playing eleven.

The Kolkata team, ranked fourth in IPL 2020 points table with 8 points, is still struggling with the quest for winning combination in the playing eleven.

This is the reason why KKR suffered a crushing defeat against RCB in the last match by 82 runs. There is also skepticism over the participation of spinner Sunil Narine, who has been reported for suspected bowling action. In such a situation, the difficulties for Kolkata have increased slightly.

When it comes to Mumbai Indians, every player is contributing to the team’ win. Team opener and captain Rohit Sharma is in good rhythm and has played many big innings so far. At the same time, Quinton de Kock is also slowly regaining his lost rhythm.

The bowlers of Mumbai Indians are also in superb form. Their star speedsters Jasprit Bumrah and Trent Boult, both have taken 11–11 wickets this season. James Pattinson is supporting them well. The spin department is in the hands of Rahul Chahar and Krunal Pandya.

Kolkata vs Mumbai, Fantasy XI Tips/Suggestion:

Ishan Kishan, Quinton de Koc, Dinesh Karthik, Rohit Sharma, Suryakumar Yadav, Eoin Morgan, Kieron Pollard, Andre Russell, Jasprit Bumrah, Trent Boult and Varun Chakravarthy.

Probable Playing XI

Mumbai: Rohit Sharma (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, James Pattinson, Rahul Chahar, Trent Boult, Jasprit Bumrah.

Kolkata: Rahul Tripathi, Shubman Gill, Nitish Rana, Eoin Morgan, Dinesh Karthik (c and wk), Tom Banton, Andre Russell, Pat Cummins, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Prasidh Krishna, Varun Chakravarthy.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: